Search Engine

Detailed search

Calendar of events

« December 2017 »
  • Mo
  • Tu
  • We
  • Th
  • Fr
  • Sa
  • Su
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • 6
  • 7
  • 8
  • 9
  • 10
  • 11
  • 12
  • 13
  • 14
  • 15
  • 16
  • 17
  • 18
  • 19
  • 20
  • 21
  • 22
  • 23
  • 24
  • 25
  • 26
  • 27
  • 28
  • 29
  • 30
  • 31

Projects

Employees

 

ABOUT US
CO-OPERATION WITH EU
THE WORK OF THE INSTUTE TO DATE
STEERING COMMITTEE
EMPLOYEES
 

 

 

 

 

 

OFFICE OF THE DIRECOTR
Ivana Gudelj, PhD 
Director
Tel: +385 (0)1 5502 900
E-mail: ivana.gudelj@azo.hr
 

 

SECRETARIAT
Ðurđica Turčić, economist
Accoounting and Purchase Officer
Tel: +385 (0)1 5502 917
E-mail: djurdjica.turcic@dzzp.hr
Gordana Zatezalo, economist
Accounting and Purchase Officer
Tel: +385 (0)1 5502 916
E-mail: gordana.zatezalo@dzzp.hr

 

EXPERTISE DIVISION
 
Jurica Ranj, dipl. oec. 
Head of the IT Section
Tel: +385 (0)1 5502 911
E-mail: jurica.ranj@dzzp.hr

 

DEPARTMENT FOR WILD AND DOMESTICATED TAXA AND HABITATS
Petra Rodić, M.Biol.
Head of the Department
Tel: +385 (0)1 5502 930
E-mail:  petra.rodic@dzzp.hr
Jasna Jeremić, M.Sc. (Vet. Med.)
Head of the Domesticated Taxa Section
Tel: +385 (0)1 5502 921
E-mail: jasna.jeremic@dzzp.hr
Vida Posavec Vukelić, M.Biol.
Head of the Flora Section
Tel: +385 (0)1 5502 920
E-mail: vida.posavec@dzzp.hr
Vlatka Dumbović Mazal, M.Sc.(Biol.)
Head of the Vertebrates Section
Tel: +385 (0)1 5502 946
E-mail: vlatka.dumbovic@dzzp.hr
Luka Katušić, M. Biol
Head of the Invertebrates Section
Tel.: +385 (0)1 5502 950
E-mail: luka.katusic@dzzp.hr
Katja Jelić, M. Biol.
Head of the Sea Section
Tel: +385 (0)1 5502 977
E-mail: katja.jelic@dzzp.hr
Matija Franković PhD (Biol.)
Head of the Funghi and Lichen Section
Tel: +385 (0)1 5502 820
E-mail: matija.frankovic@dzzp.hr
Ivana Mahečić, M.Ed (Biol.and Chem.)
Expert Associate
Tel: +385 (0)1 5502 948
E-mail: ivana.mahecic@dzzp.hr
Patricija Gambiroža, M.Ed (Biol.and Chem.)
Expert Advisor
Tel: +385 (0)1 5502 963 
E-mail: patricija.gambiroza@dzzp.hr
Maja Pavlinić, M. Biol.
Senior Advisor
Tel: +385 (0)1 5502 968
E-mail: maja.pavlinic@dzzp.hr
Daniela Hamidović, M.Sc. (Biol.)
Senior Advisor
Tel: +385 (0)1 5502 952
E-mail:daniela.hamidovic@dzzp.hr
Anamarija Partl, M.Sc.(Biol.)
Senior Advisor
Tel: +385 (0)1 5502 924
E-mail: anamarija.partl@dzzp.hr
Igor Boršić, PhD (Biol.)
Head of Flora Section
Tel: +385 (0)1 5502 960
E-mail: igor.borsic@dzzp.hr
Tamara Kirin, PhD (Biol.)
Senior Advisor
Tel: +385 (0)1 5502 961
E-mail:  tamara.kirin@dzzp.hr

 

DEPARTMENT FOR PROTECTED AREAS
Irina Zupan, M. Sc. (Biol.)
Head of the Department
Tel: +385 (0)1 5502 941
E-mail: irina.zupan@dzzp.hr
Karla Fabrio Čubrić, M. Sc. (Biol.)
Head of the Protected Area Section
Tel: +385 (0)1 5502 939
E-mail: karla.fabrio@dzzp.hr
Maša Ljuština, M.Sc. (Biol.)
Head of the Registered Natural Values Section
Tel.: +385 (0)1 5502 940
E-mail:  masa.ljustina@dzzp.hr
Irina Žeger Pleše, M. Ed. (Geol. and Geog.)
Senior Advisor
Tel: +385(0)1 5502 949
E-mail:irina.zeger@dzzp.hr
Goran Krivanek, M. For.
Senior Advisor
Tel: +385 (0)1 5502 947
E-mail: goran.krivanek@dzzp.hr
Gabrijela Šestani, M.Ed.(Biol.)
Senior Advisor
Tel: +385 (0)1 5502 938
E-mail: gabrijela.sestani@dzzp.hr
Gordana Zwicker Kompar, M.Geol. 
Senior Advisor
Tel: +385 (0)1 5502 964
E-mail: gordana.zwicker@dzzp.hr
Boria Vitas, M.Ed. (Biol.)
Senior Advisor
Tel: +385 (0)1 5502 937
E-mail: boria.vitas@dzzp.hr
Biljana Opačić, mag.act.soc.
Expert Associate
Tel: +385 (0)1 5502 965
E-mail: biljana.opacic@dzzp.hr

 

DEPARTMENT FOR NATURE IMPACT ASSESSMENT
Ramona Topić, M. Biol.
Head of the Department
Tel: +385 (0)1 5502 929
E-mail: ramona.topic@dzzp.hr
Neven Trenc, M.Sc. (Geol.)
Head of the Evaluation of Admissibility of Intervention to Nature Section
Tel: +385 (0)1 5502 928
E-mail: neven.trenc@dzzp.hr
Vladimir Hršak, M. For.
Head of the Sustainable use of Nature Resources Section
Tel: +385 (0)1 5502 934
E-mail: vladimir.hrsak@dzzp.hr
Ivana Plavac, M.Biol.
Head of the Ecological Network Section
Tel: +385 (0)1 5502 918
E-mail: ivana.plavac@dzzp.hr
Daniela Schneider, M. Sc. (Biol.)
Senior Advisor
Tel: +385 (0)1 5502 933
E-mail: daniela.schneider@dzzp.hr
Petra Lunko, PhD (Biol.)
Expert Advisor
Tel: +385 (0)1 5502 976
E-mail:  petra.lunko@dzzp.hr
Zrnka Draganović Gašparić, M. Biol.
Expert Advisor
Tel: +385 (0)1 5502 944
E-mail: zrnka.draganovic@dzzp.hr
Marija Sabolić, M.Sc. Biol.
Expert Associate
Tel: +385 (0)1 5502 974
E-mail:   marija.sabolic@dzzp.hr
Sonja Desnica, M.Sc. Biol.
Senior Advisor
Tel: +385 (0)1 5502 972
E-mail:  sonja.desnica@dzzp.hr
Stjepan Perković, M.Sc. Biol.
Expert Associate
Tel: +385 (0)1 5502 971
E-mail:  stjepan.perkovic@dzzp.hr

 

DEPARTMENT FOR LANDSCAPES
Davorin Marković, M.Biol.
Head of the Department
Tel: +385 (0)1 5502 905
E-mail: davorin.markovic@dzzp.hr
Andreja Ribarić, M.Agr.
Senior Advisor
Tel: +385 (0)1 5502 922
E-mail: andreja.ribaric@dzzp.hr

 

PROJECT IMPLEMENTATION UNIT
Zoran Kučanda, M. Ed. (Psych. and Ital.)
Expert advisor
Tel: +385 (0)1 5502 919
E-mail: zoran.kucanda@dzzp.hr
Vesna Tatalović, M. Agr.
Senior advisor
Tel: +385 (0)1 5502 925
E-mail: vesna.tatalovic@dzzp.hr

There are currently no images in gallery